Styrelsen för 2017-2018

Ledamöter:

Göran Isberg
Göran Isberg, ordförande
goran.isberg@jonkoping.se

Johan Olofson
Johan Olofson, kassör
johan.olofson@kunskapsforbundet.se

Maria Andersson
maria.andersson@kungalv.se

EinarFransson
Einar Fransson
einar.fransson@nacka.se


Tony Mufic
tony.mufic@helsingborg.se
(Foto David Lundin)


Birgitta Pettersson, Uppsala
birgitta.pettersson@uppsala.se


Inga-Lena Spansk
inga-Lena.spansk@mora.se

Gun-Ann Öholm Jansson
Gunn-Ann Öholm-Jansson
gun-ann.oholmjansson@nassjo.se

 

Ersättare:

ErikLenne
Erik Lenne

HenrikAndersson
Henrik Andersson
henrik.andersson@bastad.se

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *