Styrelsen för 2018-2019

Ledamöter:

 

Göran Isberg, ordförande
goran.isberg@jonkoping.se

 

 

 

 

 

Johan Olofson

 

Johan Olofson, kassör
johan.olofson@kunskapsforbundet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Andersson, Kungälv
maria.andersson@kungalv.se

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Block
Falun

 

EinarFransson

 

 

Einar Fransson, Nacka
einar.fransson@nacka.se

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Mufic, Helsingborg
tony.mufic@helsingborg.se
(Foto David Lundin)

 

 

 


Birgitta Pettersson, Uppsala
birgitta.pettersson@uppsala.se

 

 

 

 

Monica Sonde,Södertälje
monica.sonde@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Inga-Lena Spansk, Mora
inga-Lena.spansk@mora.se

 

 

 

 

 

Ersättare:

 

Bengt Randén
Göteborg

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Jolby
Gotland 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *